Monday, October 22, 2007

The Narnia Series

By C.S. Lewis

The Nephew’s Magician
The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe
The Horse and His Boy
Prince Caspian
The Voyage of the Dawn Trader
The Silver Chair
The Last Battle

1 comment:

Tea said...

Hi Sue,

You wrote a note on my blog about the Morning Glory Friday Freebie. I think we are passing each other. What a nice thought! Thank you!