Monday, October 22, 2007

Dakota Series

By Debbie Macomber

Always Dakota
Dakota Born
Dakota Home

Cedar Cove Series

By Debbie Macomber

16 Lighthouse Road
204 Rosewood Lane*
311 Pelican Court*
44 Cranberry Point*
50 Harbor Street
5-B Poppy Lane
6 Ranier Drive
74 Seaside Avenue

Blossom Street Series (of the Knitting Books Series)

By Debbie Macomber

The Shop on Blossom Street
A Good Yarn
Back on Blossom Street

Anne of Green Gables

By Lucy Maud Montgomery

Anne of Green Gables*
Anne of Avonlea*
Anne of the Island*
Anne of Windy Poplars
Anne’s House of Dreams
Anne of Ingleside
Rainbow Valley
Rilla of Ingleside

The Narnia Series

By C.S. Lewis

The Nephew’s Magician
The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe
The Horse and His Boy
Prince Caspian
The Voyage of the Dawn Trader
The Silver Chair
The Last Battle